SkullandBonesSkateboards.com Forum Index
SkullandBonesSkateboards.com Forum Index  »  STICKIES  »  Big Thread Of Links
 Post new topic   Reply to topic
Page 1 of 3    Goto page 1, 2, 3  Next

Big Thread Of Links

Author Message
dushoni
Posted: Wed Jul 06, 2005 2:51 am Reply with quote
Joined: 28 Jul 2004 Posts: 2224 Location: The Foot Of DavO's Bed
I've added to this once in a while and have been compiling it on and off so we can always go here to find online skateshops and links directly to skate manafacturers.


Since I can edit my posts, I will constantly add sites that I have overlooked and if you want me to add your company or shop, you can just PM me and I'll add it when I can.

If you notice I have left out a certain site, please PM me and let me know!

MAD PROPS TO Rob_B for alphabetizing and adding more links! THANKS BRO!



187 Safety Products - www.the187.com

777 Skateboards – www.777skateboards.com

Abec 11 Wheels - www.abec11.com

Adio Footwear - www.adiofootwear.com

Afroman - www.afroman.com

Alien Workshop – www.alienworkshop.com

Almost Skateboards - www.almostawebsite.com

Alva - www.alvahardcore.com

Anti-Hero Skateboards - www.dlxsf.com/site_ah

Autobahn Wheel Company - www.autobahnwheelco.com

Bahne – www.bahneskateboards.com

Baker Skateboards - www.bakerskateboards.com

Barfoot Surf Style Skateboards – www.barfoot.com

Big Red X Skateboards – www.bigredx.com

Birdhouse Skateboards - www.b-house.com

Black Label | Emergency – www.blacklabelskates.com

Blind Skateboards – www.blindreaper.com

Blockhead – www.blockheadskateboards.com

Boners Hardware – www.bonershardware.com

Bones Bearings – www.bonesbearings.com

Bones Wheels and Bushings - www.bones.com

Bull Dog Skates - www.bulldogskates.com

Bullet Products (Wheels, Decks, etc) - www.skatebullet.com

Capix Protective Gear - www.capixco.com

Caspean Skateboards – www.caspean.com

Chocolate Skateboards - www.chocolateskateboards.com

Circa Footwear - www.circafootwear.com

Cohort Skateboards - www.cohortusa.com

Cold War Skateboards- www.coldwarskateboards.com

Conscience Skateboards - www.conscienceskateboarding.com

Consolidated Skateboards - www.consolidatedskateboard.com

Conspiracy Skateboards – www.conspiracyskateboards.com

CrailTap – (Chocolate, Diamond, Fourstar, Girl, Lakai, Royal, Ruby) – www.crailtap.com

Creation Skateboards - www.creationskateboards.com

Creature Skateboards - www.creatureskateboards.com

Darkstar - www.darkstarwheels.com

DC Shoes – www.dcshoes.com

Deathbox Skateboards - www.deathbox.com

Destructo Trucks - www.destructotrucks.com

Diamond Supply Company - www.diamondsupplyco.com

DLXSF – (Anti-Hero, Krooked, Rasa Libre, Real, Spitfire, Thunder) – www.dxlsf.com

Dogtown - www.dogtownskateboards.com

Dr. Bone Savers Safety Products - www.doctorbonesavers.com

Dregs – www.dregsskateboards.com

Duffs Footwear – www.duffs.com

DVS Footwear - www.dvsshoes.com

Element Skateboards - www.elementskateboards.com

Emerica Footwear - www.emericaskate.com

Enjoi Skateboards - www.enjoico.com

Enties Footwear - www.etnies.com

eS Footwear - www.esfootwear.com

Extinction Skateboards - www.Extinctionskateboards.com

Factory 13 - www.factory13.bowlrider.com

Fallen Footwear - www.fallenfootwear.com

FibreFlex – Gordon & Smith – Yoyo – www.fibreflexskate.com

Five Points Skates – www.fivepointsskates.com

FKD Bearings - www.fkdbearings.com

Flip Skateboards - www.flipskateboards.com

Girl Skateboards – www.girlskateboards.com

Globe Footwear - www.globeshoes.com

Gravis Footwear - www.burton.com/gravis/fw04

Gravity Skateboards – www.gravityboard.com

Grind King – www.grindking.com

Gringo Skates – www.gringoskateboards.com

Gullwing Trucks – www.gullwingtrucks.com

Hookups Skateboards - www.hookupsskateboards.com

Hubba Wheel Company - www.hubbawheels.com

Independent Truck Company – www.independenttrucks.com/

Inouye’s Pool Service – IPS – www.sk8ips.com

iPath Footwear - www.ipath.com

Jessup Griptape – www.griptape.com

Khiro Bushings, Risers, and Accessories – www.khiroskateboardproducts.com

Koping Killer – www.kopingkillerskateboards.com

Krooked Skateboards – www.krookedskateboarding.com

Krux Trucks - www.kruxtrucks.com/home.html

Lakai Footwear – www.lakai.com

Landyahtz – www.landyahtz.com

Lozin – Copers - www.lozin.com

Madrid - www.madridskateboards.com

Mini-Logo Skateboards, Bearings, Wheels, Trucks – www.minilogoskateboards.com

Mob Grip Tape - www.mobgrip.com

Momentum Wheel Company - www.momentumskate.com

Mystery Skateboards - www.mysteryskateboards.com

Nike SB Footwear - www.nike.com/nikeskateboarding

Ocean Avenue Distribution – www.oceanavenuesk8.com

Osiris Footwear - www.osirisshoes.com

Oust Bearings – www.oustbearings.com

Pain Cheaters Kneepads – www.paincheaters.com

Phantom Trucks – www.phantomtrucks.com

Phil’s Donuts - www.philsdonuts.com

Pig Wheels - www.pigwheels.com

Plan B Skateboards – www.planbskateboarding.com

Planet Earth Skateboards - www.planetearthskate.com

Pleasure Tool Bearings – www.edsbearings.com

Plug Skateboards – www.plugskateboards.com

Pocket Pistols – www.pocketpistolskates.com

Pool Kings – www.poolkingskateboards.com

Poolside Skateboards – www.poolsideskateboards.com

Popwar Skateboards - www.popwar.com

Powell Classic – www.powellclassic.com

Powell Peralta - www.powell-peralta.com

Powell Skateboards - www.powellskateboards.com

Prime Skateboards -www.primeskateboardsUSA.com

Pro-Designed Protective Gear – www.prodesigned.com

Protec Safety Products - www.pro-tec.net

Punk Rock Skateboards - www.punkrockskateboards.com

Rain Skates – www.rainskates.com

Rasa Libre - www.rasalibre.com

Real Skateboards - www.realskateboards.com

Rebel Skates – www.rebelskates.com

Ricta Wheels - www.ricta.com

Rocketboards Longboards – www.rocketboards.net

Rockin’ Rons Rockets Bearings - www.californiabearing.com/skate.htm

Ruby Republic - www.rubyrepublic.com/

Ruckus Trucks - www.ruckusmetal.com

Sacrifice Skateboards – www.sacrificeskateboards.com

Santa Cruz/NHS - www.scskate.com

Santa Monica Airlines – SMA – www.smaskateboards.com

Scum Skateboards – www.scumskates.com

Sector 9 – www.sector9.com

Seismic Trucks – www.seismicskate.com

Shitbird - www.shitbird.net

Shorty’s Skateboards (Wheels, Hardware, etc.) - www.shortysinc.com

Silver Truck Company - www.silvertruckco.com

SK8 Kings – www.sk8kings.com

Sk8Box: Display Cases – www.sk8boxcase.com

Skaterbuilt - www.skaterbuilt.com

Skull Skates – www.skullskates.com

Soul Trip Skateboards - www.soultripskateboards.com

Speed Demons Wheels - www.speeddemonswheels.com

Spitfire Wheels - www.dlxsf.com/site_sf

Stereo Skateboards – www.stereoskateboarding.com

Surf-One Skateboards – www.surf-one.com

Syndrome Distribution – www.syndromedist.com

Tensor Trucks - www.tensortrucks.com

The Firm – www.thefirmskateboards.net

The Original Twister: Fix Warped Decks – www.theoriginaltwister.com

Thunder Trucks – www.thundertrucks.com

Torch Trucks – www.torchtruckcompany.com

Tracker Trucks - www.trackertrucks.com

Triple 8 Safety Products - www.triple8.com

Unbelievers Skateboards - www.sillypinkbunnies.com

Up Trucks – www.uptrucks.com

Vans Footwear - www.vans.com

Vision - www.visionstreetwear.com

Webb Trucks - www.geocities.com/diabloskate666/webb_trucks_index

World Industries – www.worldindustries.com

Z Cult - www.zcultskates.com

Z Flex - www.zflex.com

Z-Boy – www.z-boy.com

Zero Skateboards - www.zeroskateboards.com

Zoo York Skateboards - www.zooyork.com









ONLINE SKATE SHOPS

- So Cal Skate Shop
www.socalskateshop.com

-Speed Dealer
www.speed-dealer.ca

-Mile High Skates
www.milehighskates.com

-Albert Strange/Strangehouse
www.strange-house.net

-Loose Trucks/Old Star
www.loosetrucks.com

-TailTap/Edger
www.tailtap.com

-Sk8 Supply
www.sk8supply.com

-Z Sports
www.zsportsdist.com

-Chuckie Jones Skate and Snow
www.chuckiejones.com

-Area 51
www.a51.ca

-Calsk8
www.calsk8.com

-Old School Skaters
www.oldschoolskaters.net/store/

-Daddies Board Shop
www.daddiesboardshop.com

-Purple Skunk Skateshop
www.purpleskunk.com

-Solid Skate: Online Longboard Skateshop
www.solidskate.com

-Juice Magazines Online Shop
www.juicemagazine.com/Juice_store.html



Last edited by dushoni on Fri Sep 09, 2005 4:03 pm; edited 24 times in total
View user's profile Send private message AIM Address
ShackleMeNot
Posted: Wed Jul 06, 2005 2:54 am Reply with quote
Joined: 27 Apr 2004 Posts: 8896 Location: Pangea
Chuckie/Jones Skate n SNow

www.chuckiejones.com

_________________
Reagan SMASH!!!
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail AIM Address Yahoo Messenger
mealsonwheels
Posted: Wed Jul 06, 2005 3:50 am Reply with quote
ORDER OF THE SKULL ORDER OF THE SKULL
Joined: 26 Apr 2004 Posts: 7295 Location: Geelong Australia
Hey thanks dushoni,

That is a great help esp. for the foreigners

Much appreciated,

Cheers,

mow
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
ShackleMeNot
Posted: Wed Jul 06, 2005 4:47 am Reply with quote
Joined: 27 Apr 2004 Posts: 8896 Location: Pangea
Doin a mighty fine service there, many thanks for adding c/j, they could really use some business.

_________________
Reagan SMASH!!!
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail AIM Address Yahoo Messenger
jffullum
Posted: Wed Jul 06, 2005 10:03 am Reply with quote
Joined: 15 Apr 2004 Posts: 1970 Location: Mass.
www.poolsideskateboards.com
(made in Oregon decks)

www.calsk8.com
(great online shop)

_________________
www.jf-fullum.com
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
theshralpster
Posted: Wed Jul 06, 2005 10:50 am Reply with quote
Joined: 24 Apr 2004 Posts: 3273
Factory 13 has www.factory13.bowlrider.com as well.
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail AIM Address
DomitianX
Posted: Wed Jul 06, 2005 11:23 am Reply with quote
ORDER OF THE SKULL ORDER OF THE SKULL
Joined: 28 Sep 2003 Posts: 2473 Location: Faribault, MN
Old School Skaters Online Store:

http://www.oldschoolskaters.net/store/
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website MSN Messenger
dushoni
Posted: Wed Jul 06, 2005 4:56 pm Reply with quote
Joined: 28 Jul 2004 Posts: 2224 Location: The Foot Of DavO's Bed
So is this going to be made a sticky thread, Slob?
View user's profile Send private message AIM Address
BDS740
Posted: Wed Jul 06, 2005 5:28 pm Reply with quote
Joined: 04 Feb 2004 Posts: 1003 Location: Wichita, KS
you got a PM

_________________
WWW.THEORIGINALTWISTER.COM
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
DunnDiego
Posted: Wed Jul 06, 2005 6:00 pm Reply with quote
Joined: 12 Jul 2003 Posts: 2817 Location: San Diego
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
 
Post new topic   Reply to topic
Page 1 of 3    Goto page 1, 2, 3  Next
All times are GMT - 5 Hours
The time now is Fri Nov 16, 2018 6:04 pm
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum