SkullandBonesSkateboards.com Forum Index
SkullandBonesSkateboards.com Forum Index  »  BUSINESS, SHOPS & RETAILERS  »  Mike V re-issues?
Page 1 of 1    

Mike V re-issues?

MileHighSkates
Posted: Wed Dec 28, 2005 11:04 am Reply with quote
Joined: 28 Apr 2004 Posts: 2708 Location: Boulder County, CO
Anyone still want/need one? I tried ordering some yesterday, and should know today if my order came through. $68/shipped in the Cont US if you're interested.
tara
Posted: Fri Dec 30, 2005 5:55 pm Reply with quote
no thanks (free bump!)
DitchSlappy
Posted: Sun Mar 05, 2006 11:10 am Reply with quote
Try www.purpleskunk.com they have plenty in stock! I have been shopping with them for many years. They have a pretty good collection of re-issues, longboards, poolboards,etc. There website doesn't truly show what they have but my last visit to the city showed me different. The person to talk to I believe is named Lizzie. Also, on silverfishlongboarding I saw a promotional code for 10% off if that helps at all. Just a heads up...

DitchSlappy
Smakutus
Posted: Sun Mar 05, 2006 12:46 pm Reply with quote
Joined: 10 Dec 2001 Posts: 2932 Location: Meechigan.. Collect and Destroy!
I'd rather order from Mile High since he posts here and all..

Jeff

"what the heck you talking about i sent you the money weeks ago,and you still gaveme a negative feedback,and top it off never sent me the tape,its ebayers like you that screw people,Thanks for messing up my ratings jerk.."

A. Fuckingkissfan.
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website AIM Address
DitchSlappy
Posted: Sun Mar 05, 2006 6:39 pm Reply with quote
Smakutus wrote:
I'd rather order from Mile High since he posts here and all..

Jeff